This web site uses cookies to improve your experience. Check privacy policy Accept cookies

Contact and Location

Opening hours

These are our opening hours for the coming fortnight. If closed is indicated it is always worth phoning just in case we are in the building working.

Today

Closed

Thu 27 Sep

Closed

Fri 28 Sep

11:00 - 15:00

Sat 29 Sep

11:00 - 16:00

Sun 30 Sep

Closed

Mon 01 Oct

Closed

Tue 02 Oct

Closed

Wed 03 Oct

Closed

Thu 04 Oct

Closed

Fri 05 Oct

11:00 - 15:00

Sat 06 Oct

11:00 - 16:00

Sun 07 Oct

Closed

Mon 08 Oct

Closed

Tue 09 Oct

Closed

Online purchases

Click here to see collection and shipping options.

Get in touch

+44 (0)1404 890084

+44 (0)7545 784291

veetopia@veetopia.com

Please add us to your email Address or Contact list to prevent our reply from being marked as spam.

Address

Veetopia
Unit 9A Flightway
Dunkeswell Business Park
Dunkeswell
Honiton EX14 4RD

Find us

We are close to Dunkeswell Airfield near Honiton, Devon.

Click to open in Google maps