This web site uses cookies to improve your experience. Check privacy policy Accept cookies

Contact and Location

Opening hours

These are our opening hours for the coming fortnight. If closed is indicated it is always worth phoning just in case we are in the building working.

Today

Closed

Thu 19 Jul

Closed

Fri 20 Jul

11:00 - 15:00

Sat 21 Jul

11:00 - 16:30

Sun 22 Jul

Closed

Mon 23 Jul

Closed

Tue 24 Jul

Closed

Wed 25 Jul

Closed

Thu 26 Jul

Closed

Fri 27 Jul

11:00 - 15:00

Sat 28 Jul

11:00 - 16:30

Sun 29 Jul

Closed

Mon 30 Jul

Closed

Tue 31 Jul

Closed

Online purchases

Click here to see collection and shipping options.

Get in touch

+44 (0)1404 890084

+44 (0)7545 784291

veetopia@veetopia.com

Please add us to your email Address or Contact list to prevent our reply from being marked as spam.

Address

Veetopia
Unit 9A Flightway
Dunkeswell Business Park
Dunkeswell
Honiton EX14 4RD

Find us

We are close to Dunkeswell Airfield near Honiton, Devon.

Click to open in Google maps